Return to Curly Willow Branches, Tall (5 bunches, shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Hoeniges from Normal, IL United States  
My parents both passed away in the last two years. They had this ugly large floor vase that I took to my house (was just going to store as a remembrance) but it looked good in a corner of my living room. Your willow branches we’re a perfect fit and it looks so good.  The branches were a great quality and they were shipped and received in a very reasonable time.  Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Evans from South Freeport, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly willow November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from williamsville, NY United States  
Material arrived promptly and in good condition.  I am using them for decor at my son's wedding and I think they will be great!  a very nice product, and the free shipping was great!  Other vendors had a similar price, but charged very high shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly willows!! September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Desiree Smith from Hollywood, MD United States  
They arrived promptly and in great condition! They will certainly set my wedding apart from the rest. Very sturdy and beautiful!! Shipping included was perfect. All the other places i checked for curly will were charging $75.00 or more just for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Height September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Snezhana Vahtin from New Hartford, NY United States  
Well packaged, great quality and amazing height.  
Very dramatically high centerpieces and head table decor. Highly Recommend !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding branches September 1, 2017
Reviewer: MS from Tenafly, NJ United States  
I am very happy with the  product , the customer service, and the shipping time!
The curly willows ( tall) are exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Curly Willow Branches December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BC Canada  
We live in a remote location off the north east coast of Vancouver island and were worried about how the branches would fair given their long time in transit. They arrived in perfect condition and were exactly what we were looking for.

Many thanks

Chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tall branches January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Dodsworth from Suwanee, GA United States  
branches are wavy and gorgeous - packed well - nothing broken - love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly Willows for my wedding arrangements December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sherri Michaels from Mount Helix, San Diego, CA United States  
You guys are such a class act! I ordered the curly willows to add to my arrangements including my chuppah! They arrived exactly on time for the wedding! Fresh and perfect! They asked me what day my wedding was and then they showed up perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!! June 28, 2015
Reviewer: PRobs from FRANKLINTON, LA United States  
Branches were nice and tall. Very fresh and easy to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items