Return to Manzanita Branch Party Pack - 12 Complete Centerpieces (Shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manzanita Branch Party Pack November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Darchel Mohler from Henderson, NV United States  
I was pleasantly surprised with the speed of the delivery and the care put into the packaging  to ensure a safe arrival. I am extremely pleased with the quality of each and every individual item. Money well spent. My event will be extremely special with these centerpieces. Thank you for offering such an exceptional product at such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shipping condition and fast! September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Fong from Berkeley, CA United States  
I am so impressed with the speed that these were shipped! I was also impressed with the condition of the branches. The packing was first rate and the branches were in perfect condition as was the glassware. I will definitely use B&B Blooms & Branches  again for future events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, NJ United States  
I am a new customer with Blooms and Branches, and I am super satisfied!!  Ricky was extremely helpful and responsive.  My packages arrived quickly and the contents were exactly what I expected.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jeneen Grnya from Orlando, FL United States  
After ordering from another site, and being HUGELY disappointed, I found this site.  I couldn't be happier with the quality of the branches!  Look no further, if quality is what you are seeking!
Thank you Blooms & Branches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! April 20, 2015
Reviewer: jennyfer esguerra from woodhaven, NY United States  
theyre a bit smaller than i expected but it worked out fine! just make sure you get more beads i dont think 1 packet is enough per vase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product and amazing value March 29, 2015
Reviewer: claire cannon from Rochester, NY United States  
I am using the manzanita centerpiece packages for my wedding and have been shopping around for sometime now. This package was a fantastic deal considering you get the vases and jellies, and shipping was included!

Each component of the package looks extremely high quality. I put a few in the vases and decorated them with preserved orchids leaves and crystal garland and they look absolutely stunning - and way more expensive than they were!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seller!! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Geraldine Gedeon from Belleville, NJ United States  
Everything came very quickly!! I can't wait to put these together for my wedding day!  I did want to mention that these are real branches just in case you weren't aware.  However, I think this will give the centerpieces are better feel since they are real.  I am planning on spraying them gold and placing hanging crystals on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Very pleased with our purchase. Good value for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!!!aqua September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Leyla Marcos from Miami, FL United States  
Received on time and very happy with my order of thr tree branches. Received in great condition. Thanks a million

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gina Cucceraldo from West Islip, NY United States  
Great value...Beautiful centerpieces

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items