Return to Chaparral Manzanita Branches, 18" Tall
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita branches August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Witbeck from Crescent Springs, KY United States  
I ordered 2 of the manzanita branches for a floral arrangement. I found them easily on the website and ordering was a breeze. The arrived packaged carefully and in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Blooms & Branches to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lizard loves it July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tessa  
needed this to fill some empty space in my lizard's vivarium, and it was perfect size and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pleased with your manzanita branches March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Efland from Asheville, NC United States  
thank you for the quick shipment of the manzanita branches. I liked them so much I will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! Super sturdy and lovely. January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for other uses as well November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from Florida  
I used this for a decoration around the house and it turned out great! Best prices for manzanita I have found. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita Wood November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge from Boise, ID United States  
The wood was beautiful and looked great! Very happy with this company and product of wood they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Butler from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Looked the same as the red manzanita.  Was much bigger than 18 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Red Manzanita May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Will Smith from Houston, TX United States  
These branches are very nice. I ordered 3, and lucked out on an especially thick, sturdy, and good looking branch. It found a place in my aquarium!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Terry U. from Evergreen Park, IL United States  
Branches were packed well and arrived in excellent condition! Branches were full and nicer than expected! Thanks !!! Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angel from Corpus Christi , TX United States  
I just received the manzanitas a few days ago and they’re doing great! They came in great conditions and only 2 or 3 little tiny pieces broke off, but that’s unnoticable. I really recommend buying this, it’s cheap and high quality. I know a lot of people use this for weddings, but I actually used mine for my aquarium. It’s been submerged in water since I inboxed it. The water perameter is great and was not affected by the manzanita. I recommend this for both aquarium and as wedding decor!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items