Return to Sandblasted Grapewood, 10"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely beautiful March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Rachael Strong from Miami lakes , FL United States  
Wow... for the great price, I didn't think I was going to get THIS great of an item, but oh my goodness it's gorgeous. Worked perfectly in my paludarium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Grapewood November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Sal from Boylston, MA United States  
This is my second purchase of grapewood,  both came in excellent condition, carefully packaged.  Purchased for a natural habitat for a pet, looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Darien Hutson from Charleston, SC United States  
Both of these that I ordered are beautiful. I am so pleased with the selection. Perfect for my home and for my bird.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Denira Liang form D&D Inspiration from Miami, FL United States  
Thank you Blooms & Branches for the very fine job of making me and my customers so happy. Excellent products and great service!
It has been a pleasure constantly to purchase from them these past few years, and I look forward to the continued enjoyment of the great products they offer in the years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every item was beautiful!! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Adcock from GUNTERSVILLE, AL United States  
You have gained a repeat customer for sure!! I loved every item. And even though the nation is currently experiencing shipping difficulties, I received my order very quickly. I appreciate that. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Grapewood July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Monique Bagwell from Greenwood, SC United States  
As an owner of several bioactive reptile tanks, they are my GOTO for quality branches and burl.  They are generously sized and are the best prices I have found. They are carefully packed and arrive in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grapewood May 18, 2020
Reviewer: William Groth from Houston, TX United States  
I found this piece of wood to work very well
for mounting the Tillandsias

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10” grapewood February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Holtman from Iola, TX United States  
Great product. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grape wood February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Parsloe from Mansfield, MA United States  
Ordered for bridal shower centerpieces, they are all roughly the same size, but each unique.

Beautiful and I can’t wait for peoples feedback on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: michael Traina from Monroe Township, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items