Return to Sandblasted Grapewood, 12"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Grapevine April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I had asked specifically for a piece with lots of branches for my hamster to climb on and they delivered 100%!! Two beautiful pieces of wood and a great size, bigger than I expected! The delivery was super quick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Star Kraft from St. Cloud, MN United States  
I got such beautiful pieces for my gecko's new tank! Can't wait to set it up for him

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 1, 2020
Reviewer: RONNIE Melara from Canyon CountryCanyon Country, CA United States  
Great product, excellent shipping services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" Grapewood January 18, 2020
Reviewer: KBDS from Canal Winchester, OH United States  
12" Grapewood is beautiful and twisted and knotty, just the way I like them!  Artistic specimens! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sandblasted grapewood 12' January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Morgan from Cumberland, MD United States  
Timely delivery ( as usual ) interesting pieces, was the first time I ordered larger individual pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapewood February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Holtman from Iola, TX United States  
Highly recommend this product. They will work perfect for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value and Quality September 29, 2018
Reviewer: TAMMY PONTE from CRANSTON, RI United States  
Great size  branch. Very good quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2018
Reviewer: W  
Beautiful pieces while being the cheapest I could find on the internet. It didn't take too long to ship to me on the east coast either, overall very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapewood August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kate Wheeler  
Very nice large piece of wood. Using for a reptile tank and it is very clean and smooth. Very interesting and unique branches with plenty of climbing spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Lugo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
On time, and in good conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items