Return to Sandblasted Grapewood, 12"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapewood February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Holtman from Iola, TX United States  
Highly recommend this product. They will work perfect for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value and Quality September 29, 2018
Reviewer: TAMMY PONTE from CRANSTON, RI United States  
Great size  branch. Very good quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2018
Reviewer: W  
Beautiful pieces while being the cheapest I could find on the internet. It didn't take too long to ship to me on the east coast either, overall very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapewood August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kate Wheeler  
Very nice large piece of wood. Using for a reptile tank and it is very clean and smooth. Very interesting and unique branches with plenty of climbing spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Lugo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
On time, and in good conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Wood October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Deb Carling from Orange City, FL United States  
This grape vine wood is awesome. Narly crazy has a great look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapevine August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Butterfield from Pierce City, MO United States  
Very nice product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge Interest Piece June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Monical from Ralston, NE United States  
We can use these branches in so many different ways, love for accents and pairing with succulents and faux plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Morris from Mascoutah, IL United States  
I was looking for a cheaper source for driftwood for my aquariums. What I received was beyond my expectations. All the pieces were here extremely nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product at a great price May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lucy from Clarkston, WA United States  
I am amazed at how beautiful these branches are and how great the price is. I will get all my branches from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items