Return to Sandblasted Grapewood, 18"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapevine branches. August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Monique Feldman from Burlington, MA United States  
Nice branches, good size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Grapewood, 18" August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Hum Lehtonen from Lake Oswego, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Grapewood, 18" November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I would highly recommend! The branches were large and just perfect for my needs. The price was amazing. Been pricing around and for just one 18" was always around $40.00. I got 2 from Blooms & Branches for $30.00 ! They arrived very quickly and packaged well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality pieces of grapewood November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny Fallon from Chula Vista , CA United States  
I have never ordered from this company before so I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect.  Next time I will know.  I was hoping to make a bird perch for my little guy, and these are great pieces of wood, just thicker in diameter than I had thought I would get.  I just need to figure out how to make a perch now with the size of these pieces!  They are very clean of any pealing or bark which is what I was looking for when I saw that they were sandblasted, so I was very pleased with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grape wood Branches July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Remy Switzer from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I'm absolutely blown away by the quality of these branches! I ordered them for my snake enclosures and they're everything I was looking for! Definitely will continue to shop here for terrarium and aquarium decor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So perfect February 11, 2019
Reviewer: lois donato from columbia, CT United States  
These branches are exactly what I wanted- natural , clean and classy looking for  an elegant beach themed shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tammie from Decatur, AL United States  
I loved the two pieces of grapewood I ordered from Blooms&Branches and would recommend to anyone to order from them!  Excellent statement pieces...  High quality!  Shipping was perfect, no damage to the items.  I would order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought these branches for a wedding and they are perfect! Also I've been shopping for months and this is the best price around. Great product Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best price around, love it! April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Casazza from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I shopped forever for these and could only find them for around $30 each online.  One store had them for $49 each.  I got two for $30 which was awesome!  Took a while to get them because I wanted to pay with Paypal and they sent an invoice.  I thought I had paid it but I must have forgotten.  Once paid it took a long time for them to finally ship.  I was in no hurry so it was fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchae of many March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Derek van Meter from Flora, IL United States  
Super pleased with this super piece  grapewood

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items