Return to Sandblasted Grapewood, 24" (case of 6, shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what I wanted August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Denham from Arabi, LA United States  
beautiful branches; being used for above my kitchen cupboards with faery lights trailing through the branches.........love it and now getting more complete my uplighting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Order December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Olga Willis from Roseville, MN United States  
Very beautiful grapewood branches.  Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kim England from Monterey, CA United States  
Beautiful product!  Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapewood Branches July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel from Maitland, FL United States  
Extremely happy with the quality of the branches.  They were exactly what I was hoping for. They also shipped really fast and were packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are awesome! June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda D from Springdale, AR United States  
So excited to use for our centerpieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Surprise, AZ United States  
Excellent experience! Shipping was fast and branches sizes were right on.  Thank you work a wonderful product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 branches May 15, 2015
Reviewer: HILLARY KERPEL from BEDFORD , NY United States  
Not only are these branches incredibly gorgeous, but also the customer service advice was extremely helpful and the delivery was very prompt. They arrived in perfect condition and the packaging was the best. I would highly recommend purchasing from Blooms & Branches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt Service February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Ross from San Antonio, TX United States  
As advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grapewood branches October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mountain Lakes, NJ United States  
The branches arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron T. from San Diego, CA United States  
The product is perfect--just like I wanted! I got the entire order, which was a big order, two days after I ordered it... and that was after your team quoted me a 4-day shipping time, which was already fast enough.

We appreciated the extra time to work with the wood on our stage design, and ended up with something better than we originally planned! You guys rocked it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?