Return to Sandblasted Ghostwood (California Driftwood), 10-12"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company to buy from. July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cj from humble, TX United States  
This is the second time I have bought ghostwood from them and received nice items but times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 Recommended to Friends Immediately June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dwayla Dallas from Columbia, SC United States  
We love these people and I’ve recommended them on my fish groups even though I have friends selling the same product.  For aquarium hardscape this is aquascaper heaven!
Love this supplier! I hope others find them because they treated us right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Siraj Ahmed  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful products and quick delivery! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Lopez from Providence , RI United States  
I was pleased with the size of the ghost wood. It currently makes a great centerpiece for my terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cassandra Hayes from Denver, CO United States  
Driftwood arrived in excellent condition and was the perfect thing for my planted aquarium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ghostwood May 18, 2020
Reviewer: William Groth from Houston, TX United States  
This worked great for mounting the Tillandsias

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice looking and substantial pieces April 23, 2020
Reviewer: R Anderson from Camas, WA United States  
My order was packed extremely well, shipped quick all things considered these days. Good quality item as described. Very unique and substantial pieces.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lexus Morrow from San Diego, CA United States  
The wood is beautiful and fits perfectly in my enclosures. Shipping was incredibly fast within the same day of purchase. Will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2020
Reviewer: RONNIE Melara from Canyon CountryCanyon Country, CA United States  
Great product, excellent shipping services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aquarium Driftwood December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy from Nashville Area  
I bought several pieces of various sizes all the way up to 24 inches for an aquascaping project I'm putting together. What can I say these driftwood pieces are exactly what I was looking for. These are sturdy branches that have two to three arms per branch. the 24" pieces are about 3" in diameter with the 10 inch pieces around 1". Nice and clean from any bark and the branches have a nice appearance, by that I mean shape and character that will provide interest within the aquarium. Great value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items