Return to Sandblasted Ghostwood (California Driftwood), 24"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! March 12, 2022
Reviewer: erin houge from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This is the most beautiful wood I’ve gotten so far! I will definitely be buying all of my aquarium wood from here 🖤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent wood February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Newell from NEWTOWN SQ, PA United States  
I’ve placed around a dozen orders with B&B over the years, I’ve been happy with all of my orders. I use the wood in aquariums. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Ghostwood 24" October 30, 2021
Reviewer: Brad Carreau from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
bought this Ghostwood for my Dart Frog vivariums, "to be honest I was very nervous if I would get quality pieces." I was very impressed with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ghost wood October 16, 2021
Reviewer: DEBORAH A COFFIN from DEERFIELD BCH, FL United States  
did a great job getting to me.. on time and good product .. would recomend   and on time delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Terrarium’s best feature! October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea Mercady from Fontana , CA United States  
Beautiful high quality branches worked and looked amazing for my custom reptile terrarium enclosures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ghostwood September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Trudy Hagen from Del City, OK United States  
I couldn’t  have done a better job myself in choosing these pieces. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Heather D from Pasadena, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Driftwood March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Georgiana Romero from Kanab, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning piece March 6, 2021
Reviewer: ADAM from TACOMA, WA United States  
I ordered this for an aquarium and was very pleasantly surprised.  It is better than I had imagined.  
 The price was great, I figured I would give it a shot and I am glad I did.  
 It only took a few days of soaking to make it sink and the tannins were minimal.
 Shipping was a bit slower than I would have liked but not horrible.
 Overall it was a great purchase, I will definitely buy more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice larger piece February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Coventry from Torrance, CA United States  
Beautiful piece of manzanita that has branching pieces. I ordered multiple pieces and they all worked very well together for the aquarium I’m putting together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items