Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Branch, 30" tall
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Marisyl from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Branches from B and B September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Desert Home from Indio, CA United States  
Great product, looks awesome. I had to buy two branches given the website min 2 was the order. Glad I did as two branches filled the look I was going for plus gives you options for being creative!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Trish Arellano-Troxler from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Velva from Dubuque, IA United States  
I ordered these several times and I am always pleased. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Yoder from Norwich, NY United States  
I was looking for hardscape for my 75 gallon aquarium and found this site. I am usually hesitant to buy things like this before seeing them but these Manzanita branches are beautiful and look amazing in my tank. I would recommend this for not only aquarist but for projects and decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Manzanita November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beth C from Irvine, CA United States  
Branches were great. Nice and full. Attached to 18" tall branches to make extra large. Everyone LOVED them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning Branches November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Raznick from Hendersonville, NC United States  
These branches make a stunning statement when added to a significant piece of pottery or family heirloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Pickett from greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Amy C from milton, DE United States  
These branches added the perfect touch in my family room.  They were well packed and arrived in excellent condition.  Exactly as expected and I am very happy with my purchase.  Would not hesitate to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita branches March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
Love, Love, Love these!!! I put hanging votives on the branches for my wedding and they looked amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items