Return to Sandblasted Manzanita, 36" tall (case of 3, shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca from Centerville, OH United States  
Arrived quickly and are beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The branches are outstanding! February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellville, TX United States  
The branches I received are outstanding. Even more beautiful than I saw in the pictures. I grouped them and hung on a wall in my She Shed. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Karolina McNab from Doral, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Branches June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Martell from Gloucester, MA United States  
Bought for new 36" x 18" x 36" Vivariums I am building for my Lizards. Absolutely perfect! I will recommend to all my fellow enthusiasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased Manzanita Branches March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Baez from Fort Mitchell, AL United States  
I love them!!! Only wish I could purchase the Trees the same way.  They would packed perfectly and none of the branches were broken, They are so awesome!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Flour and Flower Designs from Laguna BEach, CA United States  
I got the branches that I ordered and was super excited! They are gorgeous! We do wedding flowers in Southern California and was a little nervous ordering sight-unseen- but...The quality was great-- the branches came super fast and everything was as promised! I will absolutely be using these guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Ricky August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Winny Mui from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is not my first time ordering branches from Blooms and Branches. I am always satisfy with their services.

Ricky was the one who helped me on my other today. He is very polite and helpful. I cannot wait to receive them. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't know what you want here March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Oliveto from Westhampton Beach, NY United States  
First time using sandblasted wood.  LOOKS GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted manzanita branch, 36" tall October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Philip or Sarah Freund from Carteret, NJ United States  
Stunning tall branches. Last well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted 36" tall Manzanita August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Charles from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Exceeded my expectations! Arrived very quickly and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items