Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Branches, 48"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pretty! July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle Voorheis from Clio, MI United States  
My Mansanita branch came yesterday. It is very pretty and just as I expected. It was very well packaged and I can't wait to see how my little birdies like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Debbie Tallentire from Airdrie, AB Canada  
This is my second review for blooms and branches I purchased this item along with a sandblasted grapevine for my pet bird. It was difficult to source a product that I believe would be safe and durable for my pet bird. Blooms and branches. I hang treats and various other little toys along the branches and she actually loves climbing and pulling them off and dropping them to the floor lol!
This item and my second item were packaged very well and arrived safely without any damage from the US to Canada in a very reasonable amount of time.

Blooms and branches would be my go to for Anybody who is looking to purchase fun play areas for their pet bird. I know they are also good for decor  and displays and I would confidently suggest to these people that the quality would be perfect and like me they will be very pleased with what they purchase.
Thank you blooms and branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Christmas tree! November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Joan from West Covina, CA United States  
I bought four branches of sand-blasted Manzanita and put them in a large ceramic vase.  Then I bought four 33-ft strings of fairy lights on wire to decorate them.  I will put my Christmas decorations on the "tree".   I can then put seasonal decorations on it, such as flags for 4th of July, pastel eggs for Easter, etc.  This way I can have a "real" tree instead of an imitation!  And decor year round!  I absolutely love them.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 16, 2021
Reviewer: William Kampas from Clinton, IA United States  
Everything came intact as described! Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita for Parrot Tree March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Joann Anderson  
I got this Manzanita limb to make a play gym for my African  Grey Parrot. I am pretty happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Piece of Wood! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Miller from Denison, TX United States  
Really happy with the size and branch of this manzanita branch. My bird is going to love exploring all the nooks and cranny's on this one. Ships well and has extra smaller branches to break off and shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for ! October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Powell  
I have searched for a awhile to find someone that carried large branches or even trees! And I finally found them ! They are exactly what I was looking for and they works out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Giblin from Sewell, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Addis from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Pun for near perfect branches. Shipping was quick and as before, perfectly packed with no breakage. Today’s companies often cut corners but B&B has maintained the high standards of product as they first did years past. Professional in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Paulino from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items