Return to Natural Red Manzanita Sample Pack, 18' and 24"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Red Manzanita August 8, 2016
Reviewer: John HAIRSTON from Greensboro, NC United States  
This product was very beautiful and the packaging was great! I will be ordering again and I will highly recommended this company :)..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MUCH NICER THAN EXPECTED January 25, 2016
Reviewer: N. Westra from Elgin, IL United States  
The branches came and I was quite surprised with the quality and size. Very nice. I'm hoping when I go to order the 20+ of them, they'll be this nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Red Manzanita Sample Pack, 18' and 24" November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Raeburn from Payson, AZ United States  

Wonderful products, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Trees! April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
The quick receipt of the trees allowed me to include these beautiful trees in as part of the prom decorations!  Our theme was "Vintage Hollywood", and these added some glitz.  Thanks for the opportunity to choose the speed of delivery, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 manzanilla samples April 21, 2015
Reviewer: maria gracia from palm bay, FL United States  
They are very nice, but i will need a taller one. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived on time and in good condition March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Feben Berhe from Aurora, CO United States  
Good quality. Might purchase the bulk 18" branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2-pack Manzanita Branches March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Kent from Beverly, MA United States  
Received these branches the other day , and they are great.  Packed nicely, and they are both thick and full!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow!! October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie from VA United States  
I am so pleasantly surprised. I ordered the samples pack because I wasn't sure what I would be getting and didn't want to order 30 blindly for my wedding. They arrived a day early and are so pretty, strong, and very good sized. They were a little damaged, bark chipped off, and a few small sticks broken off but I am hoping that is just because they are samples and not "centerpiece" quality. Will be ordering for my wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Item July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Folk from Brooklyn , NY United States  
I love them so much and will be placing the order very very soon but would like to know if I order 36 branches if there is a shipping charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 :O January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Nunez from CA United States  
Mouth dropping gorgeous!! Using them as centerpieces for my upcoming wedding going to buy all of them from here!!! I was scared that the branches would be broken by the time they got here or they were gong to be too small but they were in perfect condition and perfect size. Thank you soo much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items