Return to 8 Natural Red Manzanita Filler Pieces, 24 inch (shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best kept secret for aquascapers! February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Newell from NEWTOWN SQ, PA United States  
I’ve placed around a dozen orders over the years, I’m always happy with my orders. Perfect for aquariums

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I imagined! October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Deleena McLennan from Norfolk, VA United States  
Purchased these for a Halloween Door decorating contest and it worked out better than I could imagine. Now I can use them for other decor in the future! High quality and beautiful appearance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Manzanita Filler Pieces July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Seha Samsa-Bonte from Farmington, MN United States  
Great pieces!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase May 8, 2020
Reviewer: D Fang from Foster City, CA United States  
And the branches are so fresh, can literally smell their freshness.  I purchased these to custom design perch for my birds, even though it'll be a lot of work to prep but I am excited to do this project!  Thank you for prompt shipping and beautiful branches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! Super sturdy and lovely. January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for my quaker! December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kayley Vaughn from BRADENTON, FL United States  
I bought these as perches for my quaker. He loves chewing on the ends and tearing off bits of the flaky bark. Branch perches are great for parrot feet since it helps exercise them and helps prevent arthritis when they're older.
I'll definitely be ordering more natural manzanita branches! I want to build a giant tree perch for them in the future :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love July 29, 2019
Reviewer: cheryle davis from chesnee, SC United States  
The branches are everything i imagined for my project for my wedding. i absolutely love these branches.  Fast shipping. This company is definitely the way to go. Also, you can't beat their prices anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Schuster from Annapolis, MD United States  
I can't wait to use these wonderful branches!  I intend on using them as a curtain rod in my main room.   I love bringing the outside-IN:)  These are perfect-they all look a bit different-they're very full.  They were packed with care-breakage was very minimal.  
My gears are spinning now-because these would be gorgeous so many ways!  Painted... with little bird nests...in a Christmas tree...a lovely chandelier...
I'm so excited I discovered this website:) Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah buffaloe from Raleigh , NC United States  
I'm very happy with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Branches that now make my Cichlids glow! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Lewis from Oak View, CA United States  
I bought this Manzanita pack for my fish tanks that i have a natural Amazon style look going in. These were absolutely perfect! I trimmed the smaller branches and now they are sitting in my tanks beautifully! Highly recommended for fish keepers! They sink fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items