Return to Natural Red Manzanita Branches, 42" Tall
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *****5 Star ***** February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donna from Tolland, MA United States  
Very happy with my purchase the Natural Manzanita are Beautiful !!! Very quick delivery Will defiantly do business again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice branches May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Downings from Lompoc, CA United States  
very nice branches,  very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita Branches, 42" Tall May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Francisco J Sanjurjo from St Louis, MO United States  
The branches arrived in excellent condition and there are beautiful.  I will buy then again and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Red Manzanita Branches, 42" tall November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Raeburn from Payson, AZ United States  


Excellent, beautiful branches! I am very pleased with all the products from Blooms and Branches, and I will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great! July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Denegre from San Francisco, CA United States  
They shipped in near perfect condition and look wonderful. Excellent branches. Great color. Sit awesome on the walls. Thanks dudes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Red Manzanita Branches, 42" Tall February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Latasha Jones from Lexington, KY United States  
These arrived fast and in great condition and exact height or taller, Be careful taking out of the box. the branch was thick and beautiful color with lots of branches. it is pretty stiff so don't expect to bend them a lot or increase the natural spread of the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 branchs for my wedding November 22, 2014
Reviewer: iria correia from new bedford, MA United States  
Received my branch's for my wedding centerpiece. They were amazing l loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita Branches November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
Very happy with product.  Worked perfect for our holiday merchandise display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita branches August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tasha Bartholic from Tulsa, OK United States  
Branches were great!....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ray Smith from Shrewsbury, NJ United States  
On time and delivered in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items