Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Branches, 24 inches tall, case of four (shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Rosenfeld from Northridge, CA United States  
Came sooner than expected in perfect condition-
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great service. February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Brittany Harbolic from Verbank, NY United States  
The branches are beautiful and I received them so quickly. I had a few questions and their customer service is wonderful. They are very accommodating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Collins from Orange, CA United States  
Love the variety. Will work well for bird carving habitat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast delivery, awesome value July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Matt F. from Columbus, OH United States  
Bought a handful of sandblasted manzanita branches for use in a large aquarium.  Affordable price allowed me to purchase a number of branches for the price of one small piece of driftwood at my local fish store.  I was able to trim off multiple pieces that fit exactly into the vision for my tank,  and had plenty of great leftover branches to use in future projects.  Awesome value for anyone who needs this high quality wood for aquarium use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sand manizita branches 18 inches May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Giang Pham from Cameron, WI United States  
They arrive nicely package.  Branches are very nice and clean. Would order from again with no hesitation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pieces January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine  
Got for my aquarium set up. Very beautiful with lots of braches. Packed well. In surprised more wasn't broken and on the bottom of the box. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Paulino from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sanded manzanita branches September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use these for the crafting and they are nice and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Johnson from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Great job. Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Product & Service July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Vince Ferrer from VAN NUYS, CA United States  
My first time ordering wuth this company and I am very glad I did.  Branches were the most perfect looking and just look wonderful. Not one branch was broken or bent. I am so happy I found this site and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items