Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Branches, 36" tall
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! August 28, 2022
Reviewer: Judy Smith from Schenectady, NY United States  
I got the two branches in a timely manner and one was even a little bigger than the 36 inches and they are beautiful. Would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 What we wanted! October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gabby from Tucson, AZ United States  
We bought these branches as a part of a Dutch wedding tradition, combining the two to make one miniature "tree," which we then painted silver! It's exactly what we wanted, and it took the paint really well. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great customer service May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jess Ochoa from Dubuque, IA United States  
I always have great customer service with blooms and branches.  They are very helpful.

The 36 inch branch was ok. I was slightly disappointed that most of the tiny branches probably broke off while being sand blasted because it seemed to be more sparse than I was hoping. I love manzanita  for the intricacies of the little branches and this was lacking In The 36 inch branch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Manzanita Branches August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Pham from spring, TX United States  
These are beautiful branches! They will look amazing for my son's wedding! Arrived as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful branches! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Shores from Panama City, FL United States  
Just as described, and gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Manzanita Branches March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Weintrub from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Beautiful branches! Well packaged. Would order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Enormous, but rough texture January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Reid Prichard  
They were huge! The two pieces I got were more like 45". However, they had a very coarse texture from the sand-blasting, which doesn't look very natural. Good value though, and I'd definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sara S. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Branches arrived with absolutely no broken pieces and are perfect to finish my project. I noted in my order that they are for on the wall and they picked two great pieces. They're ready to hang! (Just have to figure out how to do that ...)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Pickett from greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More Beautiful Than Expected! April 26, 2019
Reviewer: HB from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I ordered two branches for a wedding. They arrived earlier than anticipated and exceeded my expectations. More beautiful in person, than any of the pictures shown! They were packaged amazingly well. Each branch perfectly intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items