Warehouse Location

STORE PICK UP BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

WE ARE NOT A RETAIL STORE OR SHOWROOM

PLEASE CALL (909) 989-4888 TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT AND OBTAIN OUR WAREHOUSE LOCATION.

YOU MAY NOT ENTER THE WAREHOUSE AT ANY TIME, FOR ANY REASON.
WE ARE NOT A RETAIL STORE OR SHOWROOM.

BUSINESS HOURS: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm / 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

PLEASE CALL (909) 989-4888 TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

The sales and warehouse will be closed on the following dates for 2019.
Be sure to order before these dates to avoid delivery delays:

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25 Closed
Independence Day - Friday, July 3 - Closed
Labor Day - Monday, September 7 - Closed
Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11 - Open
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26 - Closed
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27 - Closed
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24 - Closed
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25 - Closed
New Years Eve - Thursday, December 31 - Closed
New Years Day - Friday, January 1 - Closed