Return to Glass Cylinder Tube/Hurricane Vase, 8 x 4 in.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool glass hurricanes November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
These are the perfect shape and size hurricanes to display candles around our property.  We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Cylinder /Hurricane October 6, 2019
Reviewer: JElsie from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Ordered 5 glass hurricanes. Was packed really well and arrived in perfect condition. Glass is thicker/stronger than I expected. Had a question and  got a prompt response. Good company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Cylinder Tube/Hurricane Vase 8 x 4 in June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Dudley from Westerly, RI United States  
Finally arrived - items were in good condition and exactly as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement January 14, 2016
Reviewer: casey from templeton, CA United States  
My wife broke the glass to her favorite hurricane candle holder. After searching around, I found the perfect replacement glass here. I had great service, and incredibly fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Cylinder/Hurricane vase July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dez from Rockland County, NY United States  
Switched out the plastic patio light cylinders (which had become discolored and hazy from the weather) to these glass cylinders that fit like a glove. The quality of the glass was better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Cylinder June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Katrina Turner from Cary, NC United States  
The cylinder matches the other ones that I have in my outdoor hanging candle holders. It has crystal clear glass with open ends and the top and bottom edges are smooth. I'm so glad I ordered one to replace the one my husband broke. Now he says I have to order another for a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Deal January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Holland from Hudson, OH United States  
Ordered...received...works great.  No problem.
The way it should go.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Cylinder Tube/Hurricane Vase, 8 x 4 in. December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Duncan from key Biscayne, FL United States  
we are very happy with them. They will be perfect in windy weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Cylinders November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Cypress, TX United States  
Thanks you!  The glass cylinders work extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction Received April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Leslie Nicholas from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Items were delivers as ordered.
Items were received quicker than expected.
Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items