Return to Natural Red Manzanita Branches, 30" Tall, (case of 4 shipping included!)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic experience! August 22, 2022
Reviewer: michelle Cree from Highland Village, TX United States  
Though I was shopping for the Manzanita branches - I was sidetracked on the website for a bit looking at all the different "blooms & branches" available!  VERY impressed w/options .  I am so happy w/the 4 branches I received - which by the way, still had quite a few leaves still on them.  The color is very nice - a deeper red.  Others have spoken about breakage - I didn't have that problem.  Branches arrived quickly & neatly packed.  Thank you for an excellent purchase! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara from Ocala, FL United States  
These reddish/brown branches make a beautul display in 2-39inch tall clay pots that flank my front door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Vasquez from Magnolia, TX United States  
The branches came in fuller than I expected and absolutely gorgeous! These are perfect for the centerpieces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as described May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Rodriguez from Littleton, CO United States  
Quick shipping and great product! Love the natural red color! Packaged great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita Branches November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa S Hunter from Lynchburg, VA United States  
These branches are beautiful & larger than I expected.  I have been using sone that are made of resin, but these surpass those. I'm working on a project now that is a special order & I'm excited to get going on it. I'll send pics if allowed when I'm done with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you so much!!! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly J from Willow Grove, PA United States  
I have been purchasing these branches for my Tree company myarbelle.com and have been able to create custom keepsakes for all types of events from weddings to memorial services. I am very pleased with B&B and I am very pleased and so are my clients. Thank you guys for your 8 years of service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Branches Are Beautiful November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Prayingswife from South Fulton, TN United States  
purchased four 30" Natural Red Manzanita Branches for a Memory Tree.  The tree was used for a memorial service.  The branches were beautiful.  I have given the address to several members of the congregation.  We hung clear plastic ornament with white tags and added red miniature lights, a few tree fillers of fall foliage, and moss.  The limbs were placed in a tall vase, making the arrangement about 5.5 feet tall.  Thank you for the prompt shipment.  The trees arrived in very good condition.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Branches February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rochell Garcia from brooklyn, NY United States  
Loved them they will go perfect for my daughter sweet sixteen centerpiece , i will most deff order from here again. And will recommend this site to my friends...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy :) January 1, 2018
Reviewer: jackie lamberto from sterling, CT United States  
I was very surprised and happy with my branches. Packed very well and came in very good condition. Shipping was slow but worth the wait. Will be back for more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?