Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Branch, 30" tall
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Yoder from Norwich, NY United States  
I was looking for hardscape for my 75 gallon aquarium and found this site. I am usually hesitant to buy things like this before seeing them but these Manzanita branches are beautiful and look amazing in my tank. I would recommend this for not only aquarist but for projects and decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Manzanita November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beth C from Irvine, CA United States  
Branches were great. Nice and full. Attached to 18" tall branches to make extra large. Everyone LOVED them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning Branches November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Raznick from Hendersonville, NC United States  
These branches make a stunning statement when added to a significant piece of pottery or family heirloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Pickett from greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Amy C from milton, DE United States  
These branches added the perfect touch in my family room.  They were well packed and arrived in excellent condition.  Exactly as expected and I am very happy with my purchase.  Would not hesitate to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita branches March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
Love, Love, Love these!!! I put hanging votives on the branches for my wedding and they looked amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service November 21, 2018
Reviewer: MB from Stamford, CT United States  
Highly recommend working with B&B!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful trees April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Claery Tavarez from North Bergen, NJ United States  
trees were shipped right away and came right away. Lovely!!! I wanted to see how tall they would be. I will be ordering taller ones for my wedding in October.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mansanita branch January 29, 2018
Reviewer: eric bell from moreno valley, CA United States  
Great service got Nice branches sandblast. Thatnk you bloom and branches you are great...i will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Pavlik from West Allis, WI United States  
These will make very nice decorations in my aquarium if my wife doesn't steal them for decorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items