Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Fillers, Two Pieces, 18-24"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good price, good quality May 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool looking branches December 4, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Sacramento, CA United States  
These branches are very ornamental and interesting . I purchased these for my frog vivariums. That said they  needed some triming and sanding to make them vivarium ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from elkhart  
The branches arrived in great condition and looked amazing. They are for use in my aquariums and I have no doubts the fish will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Trish Arellano-Troxler from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted! March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon from Lansing, MI United States  
I bought these for use in an aquarium. They were exactly what I wanted.  It was a fun surprise opening the box and seeing the differently shaped branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pieces February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly Roskos from Canal Fulton, OH United States  
These two pieces were purchased to use on top of the Conure's cage for climbing around and they do there job well. Beautiful Manzanita, I am so glad I found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A Tad Thin January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Griffin from Colorado  
I was expecting a very branchy piece which I received, however I expected the branches to be a little bit more substantial. Overall a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: LM from Florence, AL United States  
Excellent for my budgies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Branches November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Hicks from Camby, IN United States  
My Chameleons love these branches, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items