Return to Sandblasted Manzanita Filler Piece, 36"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Marisyl from New York, NY United States  
Love my sandblasted manzanita  branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Manzanita 36” August 26, 2021
Reviewer: James Campbell from Boca Raton , FL United States  
Exactly as advertised.  Very happy with my purchase. Will buy again.  Quick shipping and packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big beautiful branches! September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tigard, OR United States  
Wow! I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened the oversize but relatively light-weight box from B&B. Each branch was huge, 48" rather than 36" long, and very pretty (not lopsided), totally unlike the filler pieces that I imagined I would be getting. The price was also amazing since each branch was only about $11 on sale, although there is a minimum order of 3 branches. With shipping, the total for me was a little over $50 but considering the exceptional quality and size of the pieces (which actually looks better than the picture), I am so happy I bought this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Filler for already full tree. November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jameila Anderson from Arlington, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandblasted Manzanita, 36" filler pieces August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Charles from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I expected thin branches but these were very full, multi branched. Great product--arrived in perfect shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Spencer from Springville, UT United States  
They were amazing!!!!! Fast shipping and beautiful branches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great idea May 23, 2014
Reviewer: michael phinney from Philadelphia, PA United States  
product was in good shape, good quality and arrived quickly.  The filler pieces where just what i needed when a whole piece would be to big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality/price/service May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Forget Me Not Floral Events from Burnsville, MN United States  
The manzanita branches were even a little taller than expected, were really nice quality for filler pieces, and will work perfectly for my centerpieces.  Pricing was great for that tall of a piece.  I received everything in a timely manner.  Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita Branches, 36" December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Robinson from St. Johns, FL United States  
WOW!!!  PERFECT  !!!!  Beautiful and the wedding reception is going to be  BEYOND EXPECTATION of the Bride thanks to your  Quality products!!! Thank you all again!!!
Blessings,
Lori

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 31, 2013
Reviewer: allie g from IL United States  
Great deal on these.  Much fuller than expected too!  Great product.  I ordered 2 x normal branches and 1 filler.  I can't even tell which one was the filler!  Great bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items