Return to Sandblasted Cholla Branch, 18"-24"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I received it in a timely manner and it is exactly what I wanted.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas Campbell from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered a large piece of cholla wood and it arrived promptly in great condition. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Pleased Customer from Fairmont, WV United States  
The size and quality is great for the price. Will definately be ordering another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Cholla! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Schmidt from Bradenton, FL United States  
Nice piece, packaged well and arrived early!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 as depicted April 29, 2019
Reviewer: vito mitria from Chicago, IL United States  
will make a nice twist with the others..nice piece and as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cholla Branch Purchase May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Frobenius from Shrewsbury, PA United States  
Beautiful piece!  Glad  I was able to find something that fit perfect in my aquarium.  My plecko and fish love it as well.  Just needed to find a way to keep it down since it floats and won't sink.  Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 branch April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall Vealey from Cedar Park, TX United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla Newer from Cary, NC United States  
I was being conservative with my expectations and ended up being blown away by how absolutely stunning this piece was. Huge, with lots of branches, twists, and nooks. I was so incredibly impressed I ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cholla Branch Purchase January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Avenue-7 from SIMI VALLEY, CA United States  
I purchased this item to assemble my various air plants to.  It is beautiful wood and there are so many uses for it.  The only drawback is being able to physically see which one you are getting.  But I would purchase again from this distributor.  I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is an amazing buy July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Katy Huck from Lead, SD United States  
I cannot express how happy I am with what I received. It's not easy to find large pieces of attractive cholla wood like this. Most times people have to tie a few small pieces together just to get the effect of this large piece. It's beautiful and has many forks on it. My hermit crabs absolutely love this. You will not find a better price for the quality of this piece. 10/10 will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items