Return to Natural Red Manzanita Branches, 18" tall
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita branches June 12, 2023
Reviewer: Theresa from Van Nuys, CA United States  
Beautiful natural red manzanita branches, just what I wanted.  Would highly recommend product and ordering process was easy and quick delivery.  Very happy with vendor, would order again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this resource ! May 16, 2023
Reviewer: Amy Keever from Bentonville , AR United States  
I have loved getting manzanita branches from this company and I’m always dealing with needing to get things fast so I appreciate their swift customer service ! My go to for this !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like I imagined January 14, 2023
Reviewer: Annie Costello from Southlake, TX United States  
nice quality Manzanita branches, well preserved.
Properly packaged. They will go in a wooden vase for a modern touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Sandy Wilson from Newport, OR United States  
Great product, very beautiful. Very quick and timely delivery...would order from this supplier again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied Canadian customer September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Julie McWhinney from Peterborough, ON Canada  
Lovely branches, but the end are not red? Perhaps this is natural. I am not sure. I am still very satisfied with the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Faith washegesic from south haven, MI United States  
I can't wait to use these branches in some Fall container pots. Going to be so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2022
Reviewer: Brett Mills from rochester, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Saver November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dianna Rangel from Abilene, TX United States  
I came across you website by accident on Pintrest, and let me tell you you've helped make my event ideas come true. I didn't think it was going to be possible because every where I looked these branches were not going to be within my budget. Then I was afraid they would not be as nice, because you normally get what you pay for, right. But boy was I excited when I opened my box, they were perfect! Thank you for making quality manzanita branches affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted! October 30, 2021
Reviewer: Sara from CA United States  
I ordered two of the 18 inch red Manzanita branches. They were just what I was looking for to use for a door decoration and a table scape. They were delivered in a timely manner and packaged very carefully.

I would recommend Blooms & Branches to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Rossi from Oakland Park, FL United States  
I rec’d my 2 stalksof manzanita  wood.  After pruning them I put them in the tank and beautiful.  My tank is a showpiece thank you
Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items