Return to Natural Red Manzanita Branch, 48"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Drew Daly from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2020
Reviewer: stacey rennick from nokomis, FL United States  
very happy with our shopping experience.  customer service went above and beyond. will be back, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great experience December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Meredith Sterling from Thompson Falls, MT United States  
FAST shipping! Item arrived in great shape. It was exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 naturally beautiful peice December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Bettucci from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Easy to hang heavy metal 3" keys on the many sections of distal branches, and supplemental branches. Made a gorgeous wedding centerpiece in a large cylindrical vase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 5th September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
This week I received my 5th Manzanita and as the prior 4 in great condition. It amazes me how perfect this company packages to ensure satisfaction. PS worst kept secret: Recessed up lights make them  killer indoor and out!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Manzanita Branch, 48" September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Daniela Garin from Rye, NY United States  
Tree is hug! Perfect for my wedding. Excellent price for the large tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manzanita branch October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Barb Abramson from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
The manzanita branch far exceeded my expectations.  As I am wrapping the branch in yarn to be hung in my grandkids' bedroom, I requested the largest diameter branch possible. You selected a wonderful branch which is coming to life as an objet d'art in their bedroom.  Iill be ordering another branch in the future for another grandchild's bedroom.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hard to fine branch January 13, 2014
Reviewer: TA from SALINAS, CA United States  
fast service! my husband remarked about the beautiful branch . I definitely will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fairly nice August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Madeline Presler-McDonald from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Of all the pieces that we ordered these are the nicest. Very limited spots of discoloration.   They have descent coloration and form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Pleased Purchaser from Houston, TX United States  
Blooms and branches made my search and purchase extremely easy. The website had extensive information about the Manzanita branches I ordered, and it reassured me that I was buying them from the right place. The checkout was quick and easy, and the delivery was prompt. I am very satisfied with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items