Return to Ghostwood/Driftwood Sticks, Craft Pieces - 5 Pieces
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2022
Reviewer: Sharon Alexander from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ghostwood August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Ken from Maple Valley , WA United States  
I will buy again. The pieces were perfect accents to larger pieces I bought for my dart frog vivariums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for aquascaping! October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryan Deckard from Springville, IN United States  
I bought 2 packs of these. They arrived on time and in great shape. They are natural so fish safe, just rinse before using. They look great! It was my first time ordering but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! They weren’t just regular white driftwood pieces. Every one of them have some red wood grain showing which adds a lot of character and texture to my tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Purchase! 10/10 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dwayla Dallas from Columbia, SC United States  
My little girl and I are making an aquarium hardscape and made note on the order. Somebody had taken a second to highlight and the order is incredible. We were so delighted I stopped what I was doing to send a thank you note. Beautiful wood for aquascaping, and it sunk fast!
Best aquarium deal ever and I have hardcore MTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Siraj Ahmed  
I got some great pieces of wood for my Aquarium- well packed. They were happy to accommodate changes to my order. Definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Rigdon from Seguin, TX United States  
I am a potter, I am going to use these in my pieces.  The are better than expected.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ghostwood March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sue Rostoni from San Rafael, CA United States  
Awesome products!  Exactly what I needed --  beautiful wood.  Great service, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Driftwood pieces February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Holtman from Iola, TX United States  
Great product. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing company! September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Karrie Grimes from New Baden, IL United States  
I  was amazed at how not only about how fast my order showed up but also the quality of the branches I ordered. I will for sure buy from here again because the branches were beautiful and exactly what I needed at great prices. Thanks bloomsandbranches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2019
Reviewer: michael Traina from Monroe Township, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items