Return to White Sparkle Manzanita branches, 30"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
Sparkling & beautiful ! Couldn’t buy anything more beautiful.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These will be used for Christmas. October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Kendall from Bellevue, NE United States  
I cant wait to use these for Christmas arrangements.  Absolutely beautiful,  and covered in sparkle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glittery April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The branches are fully sprayed white and have rainbowish colored flat glitter on them.  I am using them for a place card table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sparkle Treatment August 13, 2015
Reviewer: christopher cope from lake worth, FL United States  
Delivered as promised.  You can never really know what structure of a Manzanita branch you'll be getting and from whom, I did like how these were finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Wonderland Perfection! July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Iris from West Brookfield, MA United States  
Ordered these branches for our god daughter's winter wonderland sweet 15 and they are perfect! They arrived quick and the price is reasonable for the quality of the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manzanita Branches April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Ceccarini from Miller Place, NY United States  
Everything ordered was on time and as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Sparkle Manzanita October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Lopez from San Bernardino, CA United States  
Beautiful, perfect for a winterland weeding decor!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Sparkle Manzanita branches September 28, 2014
Reviewer: teresa nygren from endicott, NY United States  
We have not unpacked boxes yet, but Lori's service was excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Glitter Manzanita Branches March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Darla Jenkins from Xenia, OH United States  
EXCELLENT !!! I was extremely pleased when I opened the box's.  They are beautiful! I can't wait to show my bride, she will think I'm amazing, thanks to you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gorgeous November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Shilo Grosz from North Miami, FL United States  
I got the white sparkle branches and they are so pretty.  Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items